https://content.rup2021.rup-dev.net            https://www.reichlundpartner.com/werbeagentur
        

Fringe benefits

Our Human Resources Manager Elisabeth Huemer has been thinking about what we can do to make each individual feel even more comfortable at RUP. We have come up with a few interesting benefits that should please all team members, also known as “RUPs”.

A flash in the pan is not for us.

Grow through interesting tasks

We think long-term. Probably one of the reasons why our agency has developed so well over more than three decades is that we see it as our duty to recognize talent, nurture it and help it develop. In general, we see the “RUPs” as long-term co-creators, and you could say that we have never left our start-up phase.

 

Our corporate culture is unique.

We want everyone to feel comfortable with us

We achieve this through a very pleasant working atmosphere and close, interdisciplinary cooperation.

 

We work where urban life happens.

City center location

Our agencies are all located at the heart of the city, surrounded by shops, restaurants and parks. This makes for a pleasant lifestyle.

Prevention is better than cure.

Free health check at the Diakonissen

The Diakonissen private hospital is a leader in comprehensive health care. All “RUPs”, i.e. employees from all our offices, receive this comprehensive check worth 700 euros free of charge every two years. After all, prevention is better than cure. Incidentally, this check is done during working hours, you don’t have to take a day of leave for it.

 

Personal medical care.

Much more than occupational health services

The company doctor visits our agencies regularly and is also available for personal consultations. We are certainly unique in the area of health care. Our aim is to remain in good health long term and take precautions.

 

We want to play it safe.

Free vaccinations, also flu and other shots

We support all measures that make our teams healthier. These vaccinations are available free of charge and are administered by our company doctor. Please understand that due to the current pandemic we can only accept employees who are willing to be vaccinated. This is to protect our team of 170 employees. If you cannot be vaccinated for health reasons, this regulation obviously does not apply.

 

Small snacks keep your spirits up.

Fruit and snacks

The vitality of our teams is very important to us. And that’s why there should be no shortage of snacks. Among other things, we regularly provide handmade granola bars from our client True Love, fresh fruit and chocolate.

 

We ensure a fluid workflow.

Free coffee, tea, drinks …

Fruit juice, soft drinks, tea, coffee … our Drapers Bar offers much more. We therefore have a broad selection of sparkling wine, wine, gin, whiskey, vodka and rum for smaller and larger celebrations. Generally speaking, booze is not necessarily good for your health. We do not want to lead you astray!

Enjoy with responsibility is the motto. 😊

 

We want food to be enjoyed as well.

Eating at the table is expressly allowed 😊

Between noon and 2:00 p.m., people can also eat at their own desk and in the empty meeting rooms and bars. There are lots of kitchens in our agency. The surrounding areas also have plenty of restaurants with takeaways or even outdoor seating. We ventilate after eating. And in the summer we can use the terrace again. We seek to avoid large group gatherings at meals during the pandemic.

 

Barbecue together.

Private terrace with luxury gas grill

And yes, our terrace is available to everyone at any time. Smaller BBQ parties can also be held here on your own initiative.

Our intention is not to encourage smoking.

Smoking rooms

However, we have created beautiful places for pleasant smoke breaks. Less and enjoyable may also be more. But generally speaking it is better not to smoke.

 

We promote fitness.

Fitness subsidy

The fitness of our teams is very important to us. At the Linz location, this actually takes place on-site. We get a 20% discount from the studio operator and the agency pays 30%, so using this gym costs only half price. We offer a 30% fitness subsidy at the other studios.

 

The perfect journey by bike.

Company bike cellar and shower

We also want to make things as comfortable as possible for our cyclists. Bikes are charged and safely stored in a locked bike cellar equipped with air pumps and power outlets. And there are shower rooms and also boxes to place clothes free of charge. This gives staff the opportunity to freshen up before starting work.

 

The ticket for all public transport.

50% off the Climate Ticket

We support sustainable thought and action, which naturally includes public transport. Note: commuter allowances will no longer apply.

 

For people coming from further afield.

50% off your own underground parking space

Many “RUPs” come from further afield and often have to travel alone. That is why we are happy to subsidize half of the cost of underground parking spaces. Existing agreements remain in effect.

 

EV charging stations in the underground parking garage.

Convenient charging of electric vehicles

Electric vehicle charging stations operated by Linz AG are available for our employees in Linz for a fee.

 

Education by reading the newspaper.

Free subscription to the online edition of Oberösterreichische Nachrichten

We are also keen to further our teams’ general education, which is why we give all “RUPs” a free subscription to the online edition of Oberösterreichische Nachrichten.

We like to have parties.

Christmas party

Our annual Christmas parties are legendary. Following the Covid-related interruptions, celebrations will now take place again. We have reserved the Scalaria at Lake Wolfgang for this year’s Christmas party. Partners are also invited and there is the option to stay overnight at the Scalaria and enjoy the Christmas atmosphere in St. Wolfgang. Buses will be available for everyone else.

 

Smaller events.

Company outings, events

In lieu of larger outings, smaller events are planned, pandemic permitting, such as a golf try-out day with David, our accounting pro.

We are always open to suggestions 😊.

 

Continuous training.

Ad Academy for further education

Learning is the basis of our success. Within the Ad Academy there are written AdTalks, videos, training courses, lectures, opportunities to attend industry events and regular literature tips.

 

Education through reading.

50% subsidy for trade literature

We pay 50% of the cost of any trade literature you buy.

 

Perfect timing.

Flexitime

We have reduced our core working hours, during which everyone is required to be present, to the minimum needed for us to manage our time freely. This maximizes our freedom.

 

Perfect timing.

Remote working

This depends on the area of work and what is feasible. In general, the advantages of teamwork in our wonderful office space outweigh the disadvantages for us. Apart from that, commuting allowances are lost for legal reasons, which is not always beneficial.

 

The most important thing.

We enjoy many hours together

We all enjoy many good, shared hours, having creative, inspiring conversations and simply spending time together both at and outside work. Because that’s what makes our corporate culture really valuable.

Get to know us.

Appointment

Subscribe to newsletter

Sign up

Big Bang Timer

 
years
 
days
 
hours
 
minutes
 
seconds

https://content.rup2021.rup-dev.net            https://www.reichlundpartner.com/werbeagentur
        

Fringe Benefits

Unsere Human Resources Managerin Elisabeth Huemer hat sich überlegt, was wir so alles tun können, damit sich jeder Einzelne noch wohler bei RUP fühlen kann. Dabei sind wir auf ein paar interessante Vorteile gestoßen, die allen Teammitgliedern, den sogenannten „RUPs“, auch eine kleine Freude bereiten sollen.

Wir wollen keine Eintagsfliegen.

Wachsen durch interessante Aufgaben

Wir denken langfristig. Wahrscheinlich haben wir uns in mehr als 3 Jahrzehnten auch deshalb so gut entwickelt, weil wir es schon immer als unsere Aufgabe gesehen haben, Talente zu erkennen, zu fördern und bei der Entfaltung mitzuwirken. Generell sehen wir die „RUPs“ als langfristige Mitgestalter und wenn man so will, so haben wir unsere Start-up Phase nie verlassen.

 

Unsere Unternehmenskultur ist einzigartig.

Wir wollen, dass sich jeder bei uns wohl fühlt

Das schaffen wir durch ein sehr angenehmes Betriebsklima und durch eine enge, interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit.

 

Wir arbeiten dort, wo das urbane Leben stattfindet.

Agenturstandort in der City

Unsere Agenturen sind alle mitten in der Stadt, umgeben von Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants und Parks. Das sorgt für einen angenehmen Lifestyle.

 

Vorsorge ist die beste Medizin.

Kostenloser Gesundheits-Check bei den Diakonissen

Die Privatklinik der Diakonissen ist führend in der umfassenden Gesundheitsvorsorge. Diesen umfassenden Check im Wert von ca. 700 Euro erhält jeder „RUP“, also Mitarbeiter aller Standorte, alle 2 Jahre kostenfrei. Denn Vorsorge ist die beste Medizin. Übrigens erfolgt dieser Check während der Arbeitszeit, man muss dafür keinen Urlaubstag nehmen.

 

Persönliche, ärztliche Betreuung

Weit mehr als arbeitsmedizinische Leistungen

Die Betriebsärztin kommt regelmäßig in unsere Agenturen und steht jedem Einzelnen auch individuell zur Verfügung. Im Bereich der Gesundheitsvorsorge sind wir sicher einzigartig. Es geht uns darum, die Gesundheit langfristig zu erhalten und vorsorglich zu handeln.

 

Wir wollen auf Nummer sicher gehen.

Gratis Impfungen auch für Influenza & Co

Sämtliche Maßnahmen, die die Gesundheit unserer Teams stärken, werden unterstützt. Diese Impfungen gibt es kostenfrei und werden von unserer Betriebsärztin verabreicht. Wir ersuchen um Verständnis dafür, dass wir aufgrund der gegenwärtigen Pandemie nur MitarbeiterInnen mit Impfbereitschaft aufnehmen können. Wir wollen damit unser Team von 170 MitarbeiterInnen schützen. Sollte eine Impfung aus gesundheitlichen Gründen nicht machbar sein, gilt diese Regelung selbstverständlich nicht.

 

Kleine Snacks erhalten die Laune.

Obst und kleine Snacks

Die Vitalkraft unserer Teams ist uns sehr wichtig. Und deshalb soll es an kleinen Snacks nicht fehlen. Unter anderem gibt es regelmäßig handgefertigte Müsliriegel von unserem Kunden „True Love“, frisches Obst und Schoki.

 

Wir sorgen für einen flüssigen Workflow

Gratis Kaffee, Tee, Getränke …

Egal ob Fruchtsaft, Erfrischungsgetränke, Tee, Kaffee … unsere Drapers Bar bietet noch viel mehr. So verfügen wir über eine reichhaltige Sekt-, Wein-, Gin-, Whisky-, Wodka- und Rumauswahl für kleinere und größere Feierlichkeiten. Generell gilt: Alk ist nicht unbedingt gesundheitsfördernd. Wir wollen niemanden verleiten.

Es gilt: enjoy with responsibility. 😊

 

Wir wollen, dass man das Essen auch genießen kann.

Essen am Tisch ist ausdrücklich erlaubt 😊

In der Zeit von 12.00 Uhr bis 14.00 Uhr kann auch am eigenen Tisch und in leerstehenden Konfis sowie an den Bars gegessen werden. In unserer Agentur gibt es jede Menge Küchen. Und im Umfeld gibt es jede Menge Restaurants mit Take Away oder auch zum Sitzen im Freien. Nach dem Essen wird gelüftet. Und im Sommer steht uns wieder die Terrasse zur Verfügung. Größere Gruppenansammlungen beim Essen wollen wir während der Pandemie vermeiden.

 

Gemeinsames Grillen.

Eigene Terrasse mit Luxus-Gasgriller

Und ja, unsere Terrasse steht allen und immer zur Verfügung. Hier können auch kleinere Grillpartys in Eigeninitiative abgehalten werden.

Wir wollen das Rauchen nicht fördern.

Raucherräume

Für unsere Raucher haben wir allerdings schöne Orte geschaffen, um das Rauchen dennoch angenehm zu machen. Weniger und genussvoll ist vielleicht auch mehr. Generell ist es aber wohl besser, nicht zu rauchen.

 

Wir fördern die Fitness.

Fitness-Zuschuss

Die Fitness unserer Teams ist uns sehr wichtig. Am Standort Linz befindet sich dieses sogar im Haus. 20% Rabatt erhalten wir vom Studiobetreiber, 30% Finanzierungszuschuss kommen von der Agentur. Somit kostet dieses Fitnessstudio nur noch die Hälfte. Die restlichen Studios fördern wir mit 30% Fitnesszuschuss.

 

Die perfekte Anreise mit dem Fahrrad.

Eigener Fahrradkeller und Dusche

Wir möchten es aber auch unseren Radlern so angenehm wie möglich machen. Die Fahrräder werden in einem versperrten Radkeller, der mit Luftpumpe & Steckdosen ausgestattet ist, aufgeladen und sicher verwahrt. Und es stehen Duschräume und auch Kästchen für die Kleidung kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Damit man nach der Anreise mit dem Rad auch frisch und munter drauf los legen kann.

 

Das Ticket für alle Öffis.

50% Finanzierung für Klimaticket

Wir unterstützen nachhaltiges Denken und Handeln und damit auch den Öffentlichen Verkehr. Achtung: ev. Pendlerpauschalen gehen verloren.

 

Für Weitgereiste.

50% Finanzierung für den eigenen Tiefgaragen-Parkplatz

Viele „RUPs“ kommen von weit her. Die individuelle Anreise ist oft unerlässlich. Deshalb finanzieren wir Tiefgaragenplätze gerne mit 50%. Bestehende Vereinbarungen bleiben aufrecht.

 

Elektrostationen in der Tiefgarage.

Komfortables Aufladen von E-Autos

Für unsere Mitarbeiter stehen in Linz kostenpflichtige E-Tankstellen der Linz AG zur Verfügung.

 

Zeitungslesen bildet.

Gratis OÖN Digi Abo

Wir wollen ja auch für die allgemeine Bildung unserer Teams sorgen, daher steht allen „RUPs“ ein Gratis Online Abo der OÖNachrichten zur Verfügung.

Wir feiern gerne Feste.

Weihnachtsfeier

Unsere alljährlichen Weihnachtsfeiern sind legendär. Nach den Covid bedingten Unterbrechungen soll es nun wieder Feierlichkeiten geben. Wir haben für heuer die Scalaria am Wolfgangsee reserviert. Wer will kann seine Partnerin, seinen Partner mitbringen. Und wer will kann in der Scalaria übernachten und die Weihnachtsstimmung in St. Wolfgang genießen. Für den Rest stehen Busse bereit.

 

Kleinere Events.

Betriebsausflüge, Events

Anstelle größerer Ausflüge sind, sofern es die Pandemie erlaubt, kleinere Events geplant, so zum Beispiel ein Golfschnuppertag mit David, unserem Pro aus dem Rechnungswesen.

Für Vorschläge sind wir jederzeit gerne offen 😊.

 

Kontinuierliche fachliche Weiterbildung.

Ad Academy zur Weiterbildung

Lernen ist die Basis unseres Erfolges. Im Rahmen der AdAcademy gibt es schriftliche AdTalks, Videos, Trainings, Vorträge, Teilnahmemöglichkeiten an Fach-Events und immer wieder auch Literatur-Tipps.

 

Lesen bildet.

50% Zuschuss für Fachliteratur

Den Ankauf von Fachliteratur unterstützen wir zu 50%.

 

Perfektes Timing.

Gleitzeit

Für eine freie Zeiteinteilung haben wir unsere Kernarbeitszeiten, an denen alle anwesend sein sollten, auf das erforderliche Minimum reduziert. Somit besteht ein Maximum an Freiheit.

 

Perfektes Timing.

Homeoffice

Ist vom jeweiligen Arbeitsbereich abhängig und möglich. Generell überwiegen für uns die Vorteile einer Teamarbeit in unseren wunderbaren Büroräumlichkeiten. Abgesehen davon gehen aus rechtlichen Gründen Pendlerpauschalen verloren, was nicht immer von Vorteil ist.

 

Das Wichtigste.

Wir freuen uns über viele gemeinsame Stunden

Wir freuen uns alle über viele gute, gemeinsame Stunden, kreative, inspirierende Gespräche und einfach auf ein schönes Miteinander auch abseits der Arbeit. Denn das macht unsere Unternehmenskultur erst richtig wertvoll.

Einladung zum Kennenlernen.

Terminvereinbarung

Jetzt Newsletter abonnieren

Anmelden

Urknall Timer

 
years
 
days
 
hours
 
minutes
 
seconds