Up the mountain!

Support since 2016 by:

  • REICHLUNDPARTNER advertising agency
  • REICHLUNDPARTNER Digital

Distribution area of the campaign: Austria

Initial situation

Pleasure for the whole family

As Austria’s most popular family praline and one of the leading brands of the internationally active STORCK Group, Toffifee ensures plenty of shared moments of enjoyment with family and friends – true to the motto “… there’s a lot of fun in Toffifee!” In 2021, Toffifee is launching an autumn promotion together with its cooperation partner Ski amadé, which not only scores with sweet prizes, but also still inspires all winter sports fans – supported by REICHLUNDPARTNER.

  • 400 g Packung

Strategy

A pack full of beautiful surprises

With the purchase of every Toffifee promotional pack, all connoisseurs can expect the chance to win sporting added value: by entering a winning code from the inside of the pack on toffifee.at, there are over 150 great prizes to be won – from Ski amadé day ski passes to 5 x 1 week ski vacations for the whole family. The grand prize: a personalized gondola cabin on the Achterjet gondola lift in Flachau, filled with a year’s supply of Toffifee!

Implementation

Coherent design for all channels

An abundance of advertising materials guarantees maximum attention for the promotion. REICHLUNDPARTNER developed packaging design, sales folders, advertisements, POS material and much more. So nothing stands in the way of sweet indulgence and lots of skiing fun.

Toffifee Model and REICHLUNDPARTNER Art Directrice Martina is happy about “her” packaging.

Betreuung seit 2016 durch:

  • REICHLUNDPARTNER Werbeagentur
  • REICHLUNDPARTNER Digital

Verbreitungsgebiet der Kampagne: Österreich

Ausgangssituation

Genuss für die ganze Familie

Als beliebteste Familienpraline Österreichs und eine der führenden Marken der international tätigen STORCK Gruppe sorgt Toffifee für jede Menge gemeinsame Genuss-Momente mit Familie und Freunden – ganz nach dem Motto „… es steckt viel Spaß in Toffifee!“ 2021 startet Toffifee gemeinsam mit dem Kooperationspartner Ski amadé eine Herbstpromotion, die nicht nur mit süßem Gewinn punktet, sondern auch noch alle Wintersport-Fans begeistert – unterstützt von REICHLUNDPARTNER.

  • 400 g Packung

Strategie

Eine Packung voll schöner Überraschungen

Beim Kauf jeder Toffifee Aktionspackung erwartet alle Genießer die Chance auf sportlichen Mehrwert: Bei der Eingabe eines Gewinncodes von der Innenseite der Packung auf toffifee.at gibt’s über 150 tolle Preise zu gewinnen – von Ski amadé Tagesskipässen bis hin zu 5 x 1 Woche Skiurlaub für die ganze Familie. Der Hauptgewinn: eine personalisierte Gondelkabine der Achterjet-Gondelbahn in Flachau, gefüllt mit einem Jahresvorrat an Toffifee!

Umsetzung

Stimmiges Design für alle Kanäle

Eine Fülle an Werbemitteln garantiert maximale Aufmerksamkeit für die Promotion. REICHLUNDPARTNER erarbeitete Verpackungsdesign, Salesfolder, Inserate, POS-Material und noch mehr. So steht süßem Genuss und ganz viel Skivergnügen nichts mehr im Weg.

Toffifee Model und REICHLUNDPARTNER Art Directrice Martina freut sich über „ihre“ Verpackung.

Österreichs Marketingprofis küren REICHLUNDPARTNER zur Nummer 1!

2 x Gold, 2 x Silber und 2 x Bronze bei den Medianet Xpert Awards

Mehr erfahren