Initial situation

1991. The Rubble Master company founder’s goal was to open up the opportunity for as many entrepreneurs as possible to use mobile construction waste recycling to create value, and with on-site recycling, this was going to come true.

The company focuses on the development, marketing and service of mobile crushing plants in the compact class and has already made a name for itself worldwide.

Gerald Hanisch und Günther Weissenberger von Rubble Master

Strategy

Formerly a hidden champion from Linz, RUBBLE MASTER has now established itself as a true global player and innovation leader in screening and crushing plants. This economic strength and the continuing expansion strategy are to be highlighted and transported in the media.

Rubble Master GO

Implementation

Communication content via Microsoft Teams was presented during the first online press conference in the summer of 2020. The successful event paved the way for upcoming digital solutions in the age of Corona.

Medienberichte Rubble Master

Ausgangssituation

1991. Das Ziel des Rubble Master Firmengründers war, so vielen Unternehmern wie möglich die Chance zu eröffnen, mobiles Bauschutt-Recycling zur Wertschöpfung zu nutzen und mit Recycling vor Ort sollte dies wahr werden.

Das Unternehmen konzentriert sich auf die Entwicklung, Vermarktung und den Service von mobilen Brecheranlagen in der Kompaktklasse und hat sich damit bereits weltweit einen Namen gemacht.

Gerald Hanisch und Günther Weissenberger von Rubble Master

Strategie

Früher Hidden Champion aus Linz hat sich RUBBLE MASTER mittlerweile als wahrer Global Player und Innovationsführer in Sieb- und Brechanlagen etabliert. Diese wirtschaftliche Stärke und die weiterführende Expansionsstrategie soll medial hervorgehoben und transportiert werden.

Rubble Master GO

Umsetzung

Im Rahmen der ersten Online Pressekonferenz wurden im Sommer 2020 die Kommunikationsinhalte via Microsoft Teams präsentiert. Das erfolgreiche Event ebnete den Weg für kommende digitale Lösungen im Zeitalter von Corona.

Medienberichte Rubble Master