Support since 2000 by:

  • REICHLUNDPARTNER advertising agency
  • REICHLUNDPARTNER Digital
  • REICHLUNDPARTNER Media

Distribution area of the campaign: Upper Austria

Initial situation

On the way to the future

With more than 3,000 employees, LINZ AG is the largest energy and infrastructure company in Upper Austria. The city of Linz and 116 surrounding communities are supplied. REICHLUNDPARTNER has been serving LINZ AG since its foundation in 2000 and is pleased to accompany this long-standing client on its way into the future.

LINZ AG Strom
LINZ AG Wasser
LINZ AG Kommunikation
LINZ AG Citylight

DI Erich Haider, General Director of LINZ AG:

LINZ AG is a company with vision. This is exactly what our new campaign by REICHLUNDPARTNER expresses perfectly.

Strategy

Now and in the future

The aim of this 360-degree campaign was to sharpen LINZ AG’s profile as a future-proof brand and, at the same time, to deepen the emotional bond with the target groups. A separate storytelling concept with amazing facts from the business areas draws attention to the sustainable and visionary achievements of LINZ AG here in the region. LINZ AG offers real quality of life. Now and in the future.

LINZ AG Online Handy
LINZ AG Onlinebanner
LINZ AG Onlineanzeige
LINZ AG Onlinebanner PC
LINZ AG Onlinebanner Handy

Implementation

A 360 degree campaign

Under the umbrella statement “Living the Future,” the new campaign includes classic posters, advertisements, citylights, TV and radio spots, and a futuristically branded city runner. In the digital area, a wide variety of social media and online formats are used and high-impact special advertising formats are implemented. All banners were programmed by REICHLUNDPARTNER eMarketing, the perfect media mix was once again provided by REICHLUNDPARTNER Media.

LINZ AG

Betreuung seit 2000 durch:

  • REICHLUNDPARTNER Werbeagentur
  • REICHLUNDPARTNER Digital
  • REICHLUNDPARTNER Media

Verbreitungsgebiet der Kampagne: Oberösterreich

Ausgangssituation

Auf dem Weg in die Zukunft

Mit mehr als 3.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern ist die LINZ AG das größte Energie- und Infrastruktur-Unternehmen Oberösterreichs. Versorgt werden die Stadt Linz und 116 Umlandgemeinden. REICHLUNDPARTNER betreut die LINZ AG seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 2000 und freut sich, diesen langjährigen Kunden auf dem Weg in die Zukunft begleiten zu dürfen.

LINZ AG Strom
LINZ AG Wasser
LINZ AG Kommunikation
LINZ AG Citylight

DI Erich Haider, Generaldirektor der LINZ AG:

Die LINZ AG ist ein Unternehmen mit Weitblick. Genau das bringt unsere neue Kampagne von REICHLUNDPARTNER perfekt zum Ausdruck.

Strategie

Jetzt und in Zukunft

Ziel dieser 360-Grad-Kampagne war es, das Profil der LINZ AG als zukunftssichere Marke zu schärfen und gleichzeitig die emotionale Bindung zu den Zielgruppen zu vertiefen. Ein eigenes Storytelling-Konzept mit verblüffenden Fakten aus den Geschäftsbereichen macht auf die nachhaltigen und visionären Leistungen der LINZ AG hier in der Region aufmerksam. Die LINZ AG bietet echte Lebensqualität. Jetzt und in Zukunft.

LINZ AG Online Handy
LINZ AG Onlinebanner
LINZ AG Onlineanzeige
LINZ AG Onlinebanner PC
LINZ AG Onlinebanner Handy

Umsetzung

Eine 360-Grad-Kampagne

Unter der Dachaussage „Zukunft leben“ umfasst die neue Kampagne klassische Plakate, Inserate, Citylights, TV- und Hörfunk-Spots sowie einen futuristisch gebrandeten Cityrunner. Im digitalen Bereich werden verschiedenste Social-Media- und Online-Formate bespielt und impactstarke Sonderwerbeformen umgesetzt. Sämtliche Banner wurden von REICHLUNDPARTNER eMarketing programmiert, den perfekten Media-Mix lieferte einmal mehr REICHLUNDPARTNER Media.

Österreichs Marketingprofis küren REICHLUNDPARTNER zur Nummer 1!

2 x Gold, 2 x Silber und 2 x Bronze bei den Medianet Xpert Awards

Mehr erfahren