Unwrap your talent. Shape the world.

Supervision since 2020 by:

  • REICHLUNDPARTNER advertising agency

Distribution area of the campaign: international

Initial situation

Strong brand for a strong employer

Constantia Flexibles is an international manufacturer of packaging solutions for the consumer goods and pharmaceutical industries. Having already counted the pharmaceutical sector among our clients, the company also asked us to develop an employer branding campaign for the entire Group that positions Constantia Flexibles as an attractive employer.

Strategy

Develop your talent

The first task was to distill an employer value proposition from the assets contained in the brand layers (the company’s own brand model) – such as the company values, insights, etc. – in a joint process and, in the next step, to translate this into an employer branding claim:

Unwrap your talent. Shape the world.

We finally brought this to life with a comprehensive campaign directed both inward and outward.

Implementation

Shape the world of tomorrow

The developed claim perfectly casts the central messages in form. After all, the packaging industry is all about protecting valuable products such as food or medicines from environmental influences and preserving them as sustainably as possible. With its packaging, Constantia Flexibles makes an important contribution to society and thus helps to shape the world. This mission gives existing as well as potential employees the opportunity to develop their talent on the job.

This is exactly the aspect we dramatized and staged with existing employees and the materials mainly used by the company. In doing so, the employees look at the viewer through openings in these materials – thus the subjects appear as if they had actually unpacked themselves and thus, symbolically speaking, their talent.

As part of the campaign, numerous key visuals, job ads, posters, a story booklet plus welcome folder, various giveaways, a trade show display, diverse online and social media advertising materials, and a dedicated manifesto video were created.

 

To the video

More references

Constantia Flexibles Consumer

Customer since 2021

Constantia Flexibles Pharma

Client since 2018

Constantia Flexibles Group

Betreuung seit 2020 durch:

  • REICHLUNDPARTNER Werbeagentur

Verbreitungsgebiet der Kampagne: international

Ausgangssituation

Starke Marke für einen starken Arbeitgeber

Constantia Flexibles ist ein internationaler Hersteller von Verpackungslösungen für die Konsumgüter- und Pharma-Industrie. Nachdem wir bereits den Pharma-Bereich zu unseren Kunden zählen dürfen, hat uns das Unternehmen auch beauftragt, eine Employer Branding-Kampagne für die gesamte Gruppe zu entwickeln, die Constantia Flexibles als attraktiven Arbeitgeber positioniert.

Strategie

Entfalte dein Talent

Zunächst galt es, in einem gemeinsamen Prozess aus den in den Brand Layers (dem unternehmenseigenen Markenmodell) enthaltenen Assets – wie den Unternehmenswerten, Insights etc. – eine Employer Value Proposition zu destillieren und diese in einem nächsten Schritt in einen Employer Branding Claim zu übersetzen:

Unwrap your talent. Shape the world.

Diesen haben wir schließlich mit einer umfassenden, sowohl nach innen als auch außen gerichteten Kampagne zum Leben erweckt.

Umsetzung

Gestalte die Welt von morgen

Der entwickelte Claim gießt die zentralen Botschaften perfekt in Form. Schließlich geht es in der Verpackungsindustrie darum, wertvolle Produkte wie Lebensmittel oder Medikamente möglichst nachhaltig vor Umwelteinflüssen zu schützen und haltbar zu machen. Mit den Verpackungen leistet Constantia Flexibles einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Gesellschaft und gestaltet damit die Welt ein Stück mit. Diese Mission gibt bestehenden wie potentiellen Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit, ihr Talent im Job zu entfalten.

Genau diesen Aspekt haben wir dramatisiert und mit bestehenden Mitarbeitern sowie den vom Unternehmen hauptsächlich verwendeten Materialien inszeniert. Dabei blicken die Mitarbeiter dem Betrachter durch Öffnungen in diesen Materialien entgegen – somit wirken die Sujets, als hätten sie sich selbst und damit sinnbildlich gesprochen ihr Talent tatsächlich ausgepackt.

Im Rahmen der Kampagne entstanden zahlreiche Key Visuals, Job Ads, Posters, ein Story Booklet plus Welcome Folder, verschiedene Giveaways, ein Messe-Display, diverse Online- und Social Media-Werbemittel sowie ein eigenes Manifesto-Video.

 

Zum Video

Österreichs Marketingprofis küren REICHLUNDPARTNER zur Nummer 1!

2 x Gold, 2 x Silber und 2 x Bronze bei den Medianet Xpert Awards

Mehr erfahren