SMC, the social media agency

Successful through Likes.

Anyone can post - but developing the right social media strategy requires expertise. That's why we've made it our mission to cover the entire interactive online spectrum. We deal with holistic social media strategies, content management, social seeding, Facebook apps, SEO and coaching. Depending on your wishes, we can take over the management of your social media presence entirely or provide support as consultants.

SMC

Social media with competence

Your creative social media agency

Developing the right online strategy requires expertise. That’s why we’ve made it our mission to cover the entire interactive online spectrum. We deal with holistic social media strategies, content management, social seeding, SEO and coaching. Depending on your wishes, we can take over the management of your social media presence entirely or provide support as consultants.

Social media with experience

One of the most successful social media agencies in Austria

Founded in 2011, SMC Social Media Communications is now one of the largest and most awarded social media agencies in the country. In more than 10 years, the world of social media has evolved and changed at great speed. Today, a perfectly thought-out social media presence is one of the cornerstones of communication for companies in all industries. Whether active community management, editing, content shoots or performance campaigns; we are happy to advise and support you in all aspects.

Social media, holistically thought

Your social media agency with background

SMC offers far more than any other traditional social media agency can provide. Because as the only social media agency in Austria, we have the background of a creative agency, digital agency, media agency, public relations agency, live experience agency and a think tank for the development of new business models. And then there is the individual, personal support provided by experienced, highly trained social media specialists.

Social media strategy and implementation

We develop strategies for dealing with the “social community”, integrate them into holistically planned campaigns, deal with Big Data and also all other areas of digital communication.

Visit our website

SMC Social Media Communications was founded in 2011 by Petra Ackerl, Markus Huber and Rainer Reichl and has since been run as an independent social media agency in Vienna, Linz and Graz.

 

To the website

Questions & Answers

Everything you need to know about a social media agency.

 
years
 
days
 
hours
 
minutes
 
seconds

Österreichs Marketingprofis küren REICHLUNDPARTNER zur Nummer 1!

2 x Gold, 2 x Silber und 2 x Bronze bei den Medianet Xpert Awards

Mehr erfahren

SMC, die Social-Media-Agentur

Erfolgreich durch Likes.

Posten kann jeder – die richtige Social-Media-Strategie zu entwickeln, erfordert jedoch Expertise. Darum haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, das gesamte interaktive Online-Spektrum abzudecken. Wir beschäftigen uns mit ganzheitlichen Social-Media-Strategien, Content Management, Social Seeding, Facebook-Apps, SEO und Coaching. Je nach Wunsch übernehmen wir die Betreuung des Social-Media-Auftritts gänzlich oder stehen unterstützend als Berater zur Seite.

RUP SMC

Wachsen durch Communities

Die richtige Online-Strategie zu entwickeln, erfordert Expertise. Darum haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, das gesamte interaktive Online-Spektrum abzudecken. Wir beschäftigen uns mit ganzheitlichen Social-Media-Strategien, Content Management, Social Seeding, SEO und Coaching. Je nach Wunsch übernehmen wir die Betreuung des Social-Media-Auftritts gänzlich oder stehen unterstützend als Berater zur Seite.

Eine der erfolgreichsten Social Media Agenturen des Landes

2011 gegründet zählt die SMC Social Media Communications heute zu den größten und am meisten ausgezeichnetsten Social Media Agenturen des Landes. In diesen 10 Jahren hat sich die Welt der sozialen Medien in großer Geschwindigkeit entwickelt und verändert. Ein perfekt durchdachter Social Media Auftritt ist heute einer der Grundpfeiler der Kommunikation für Unternehmen aller Branchen. Ob aktives Community Management, Redaktion, Content-Shootings oder Performance Kampagnen; wir freuen uns Sie in sämtlichen Aspekten beraten und betreuen zu dürfen.

SMC Social Media Communications – mehr als eine Social Media Agentur

SMC bietet weit mehr als jede andere herkömmliche Social-Media-Agentur leisten kann. Denn als einzige Social-Media-Agentur Österreichs verfügen wir über den Background einer Kreativagentur, Digitalagentur, Mediaagentur, Public Relations-Agentur, Eventagentur und eines Think Tanks für die Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle. Und dazu kommt die individuelle, persönliche Betreuung durch erfahrene, bestens ausgebildete Social Media Spezialisten.

Social-Media-Strategie und Umsetzung

Wir entwickeln Strategien für den Umgang mit der „Social Community“, integrieren diese in ganzheitlich geplante Kampagnen, beschäftigen uns mit Big Data und auch allen anderen Bereichen der digitalen Kommunikation.

Besuchen Sie unsere Website

SMC Social Media Communications wurde 2011 von Petra Ackerl, Markus Huber und Rainer Reichl gegründet und wird seither als eigenständiges Unternehmen geführt.

 

Zur Website
Zu unseren Job-Angeboten

 
years
 
days
 
hours
 
minutes
 
seconds