REICHLUNDPARTNER Media, the Austrian media agency

Successful through holistic media planning.

Our media landscape has changed. So do we. And with it, the way media agencies work. Above all, understanding socio-demographics determines how well a media agency is able to plan. With own offices in Vienna, Linz and Graz this proximity to the market is given.

RUP Media

The REICHLUNDPARTNER media agency in Vienna, Linz and Graz

More than a media agency.

REICHLUNDPARTNER Media offers far more than any other conventional media agency can provide. Because we are the only media agency in Austria with the background of a media agency, digital agency, social media agency, public relations agency, event agency and a think tank for the development of new business models. And then there is the individual, personal support provided by experienced, highly trained media planners.

Medianet Xpert Awards 2020, 2021, 2022

The media agency with the highest customer satisfaction.

In 2020, 2021, 2022, Austria’s marketers evaluated the Austrian agency landscape in terms of creativity, innovativeness, consulting strength and competence and awarded our agency group top marks in all areas (2020, 2021: 1st place, 2022 3rd place). REICHLUNDPARTNER Mediaagentur was also named the best media agency in Austria from the customer’s point of view. We offer strategic and tactical media planning, media buying and consulting at the highest level. Irrespective of this, we are constantly working on our corporate culture, which is rated as exemplary by renowned industry insiders. Ultimately, this earned us the Excellence Award for exemplary corporate governance in 2019.

* Medianet Xpert Awards 2020, 2021, 2022 and Excellence Award 2019 for outstanding agency management.

The media agency for analog, digital and social media

Holistic media planning.

The media agency for the future plans holistically. As is well known, the whole is always more than the number of its parts. We therefore rely on the interplay of analog, digital, and social media and on personal experiences in the context of events and incentives. For media planning, we use the most modern planning and optimization tools in our industry. Our performance is internationally audited several times.

Strategy, tactics, project management

What strategic considerations are important to your success?

We will be happy to advise you and put everything in motion to ensure that you also achieve your goals effectively and efficiently. The highest distinction is our satisfied customers. REICHLUNDPARTNER Media has already received several awards in recent years for its perfect customer service.

Holistic media planning

We rely on the skilful interplay of classic, digital and social media.

No matter which media channels you use, we think holistically and integrate all “channels” into a whole.

Just one of many questions on our minds.

Branding or sales promotion?

Branding: Raising awareness and shaping opinion requires a lot of impetus. Therefore, building a brand requires many contacts with the target group. For this reason, we recommend maximizing the number of contacts with a defined budget, even if this is at the expense of reach.
Sales promotion: Attractive promotions are quick and easy to learn, so they need fewer repetitions but high reach. Therefore, with this objective, we recommend optimizing reach at the expense of contacts, given the existing budget.

 

Holistic media planning

Owned Media, Paid Media, Earned Media, Shared Media?

As a holistically structured agency with over 170 generalists and specialists from all areas of marketing communications, we can think holistically, especially in media planning, and thus deliver the best for our clients.

Owned Media

Companies create their own media.

By “owned media” we mean all publications in the company’s own media. These include brochures, the company’s own website, its own newsletters, but also communication that can be experienced in person as part of live events.

Mirzuliebe Magazin
Eurogast Journal
Eurogast Magalog

Paid Media

The share of purchased media is declining in the mix.

Paid media includes all bookable analog, digital, and social media, i.e., all advertising placements in the press, print, TV, radio, outdoor, and all online media.

Earned Media

Public relations is more credible and gaining importance in the mix.

Non-purchaseable, editorial publications also fall under the concept of public relations or publicity. These are all publications written by journalists in analog and digital media.

Intersport Clipping
Canon Clipping
RE/MAX Clipping

Shared Media

Communities and social media are exploding.

These are all publications shared in social media communities. This includes all shared posts, user comments and likes.

Vier Diamanten Social Media
Jesolo Social Media
Canon Social Media

Invitation to get to know each other.

Appointment

Subscribe to newsletter now

Log in

Care since 2020
Support since 2018
Support since 2018
Support since 2008
Care since 2020
Support since 2012
Support since 2005
Support since 2015
Support since 2012
Support since 2002
Care since 2020
Care from 2002 to 2017
Care since 2020
Care since 2020
Support since 2018
Care since 2020
Care since 2022
Care since 2022

Big Bang Timer

 
years
 
days
 
hours
 
minutes
 
seconds

REICHLUNDPARTNER Media, die österreichische Mediaagentur

Erfolgreich durch ganzheitliche Mediaplanung.

Unsere Medienlandschaft hat sich verändert. Wir auch. Und damit auch die Arbeitsweise von Mediaagenturen. Vor allem das Verständnis der soziodemographischen Gegebenheiten entscheidet darüber, wie gut eine Mediaagentur in der Lage ist, zu planen. Mit eigenen Büros in Wien, Linz und Graz ist diese Nähe zum Markt gegeben.

Die REICHLUNDPARTNER Mediaagentur in Wien, Linz und Graz

Mehr als eine Mediaagentur.

REICHLUNDPARTNER Media bietet weit mehr als jede andere herkömmliche Mediaagentur leisten kann. Denn als einzige Media-Agentur Österreichs verfügen wir über den Background einer Mediaagentur, Digitalagentur, Social-Media-Agentur, Public Relations-Agentur, Eventagentur und eines Think Tanks für die Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle. Und dazu kommt die individuelle, persönliche Betreuung durch erfahrene, bestens ausgebildete Mediaplaner.

Medianet Xpert Awards 2020, 2021, 2022

Die Mediaagentur mit der höchsten Kundenzufriedenheit.

Österreichs Marketer haben 2020, 2021, 2022 die österreichische Agenturlandschaft hinsichtlich Kreativität, Innovationskraft, Beratungsstärke und Kompetenz bewertet und unserer Agenturgruppe Bestnoten in allen Bereichen verliehen (2020, 2021: Platz 1, 2022 Platz 3). Die REICHLUNDPARTNER Mediaagentur wurde zudem zur besten Mediaagentur Österreichs aus Kundensicht gekürt. Wir bieten strategische und taktische Mediaplanung, Mediaeinkauf und Beratung auf höchstem Niveau. Unabhängig davon arbeiten wir permanent an unserer Unternehmenskultur, die von namhaften Brancheninsidern als vorbildlich bewertet wird. Letztendlich wurde uns dafür 2019 der Excellence Award für vorbildliche Unternehmensführung verliehen.

* Medianet Xpert Awards 2020, 2021, 2022 und Excellence Award 2019 für herausragendes Agenturmanagement.

Die Mediaagentur für analoge, digitale und soziale Medien

Ganzheitliche Mediaplanung.

Die Mediaagentur für die Zukunft plant ganzheitlich. Das Ganze ist bekanntlich ja immer mehr als die Anzahl seiner Teile. Wir setzen daher auf das Zusammenspiel von analogen, digitalen, sozialen Medien und auf die persönlichen Erlebnisse im Rahmen von Events und Incentives. Für die Mediaplanung verwenden wir die modernsten Planungs- und Optimierungstools unserer Branche. Unsere Leistungsstärke ist international mehrfach auditiert.

Strategie, Taktik, Projektmanagement

Welche strategischen Überlegungen sind für Ihren Erfolg wichtig?

Wir beraten Sie gerne und setzen alles in Bewegung, damit Sie Ihre Ziele auch effektiv und effizient erreichen. Die höchste Auszeichnung sind unsere zufriedenen Kunden. REICHLUNDPARTNER Media wurde in den letzten Jahren bereits mehrmals für die perfekte Betreuung der Kunden ausgezeichnet.

Ganzheitliche Mediaplanung

Wir setzen auf das gekonnte Zusammenspiel von klassischen, digitalen und sozialen Medien.

Egal, welche Mediakanäle Sie einsetzen, wir denken ganzheitlich und integrieren alle „Channels“ zu einem Ganzen.

Nur eine von vielen Fragen, die uns beschäftigen.

Markenbildung oder Absatzförderung?

Markenbildung: Bewusstseinsbildung und Meinungsbildung erfordert viele Impulse. Deshalb erfordert der Aufbau einer Marke viele Kontakte mit der Zielgruppe. Wir empfehlen daher bei dieser Zielsetzung bei definiertem Budget, die die Kontakte zu maximieren auch wenn dies auf Kosten der Reichweite geht.
Absatzförderung: Attraktive Promotions sind schnell und leicht lernbar, brauchen also weniger Wiederholungen, dafür hohe Reichweiten. Daher empfehlen wir bei dieser Zielsetzung bei bestehendem Budget eine Optimierung der Reichweite auf Kosten der Kontakte.

 

Ganzheitliche Mediaplanung

Owned Media, Paid Media, Earned Media, Shared Media?

Als ganzheitlich strukturierte Agentur mit über 170 Generalisten und Spezialisten aus allen Bereichen der Marketingkommunikation können wir gerade in der Mediaplanung ganzheitlich denken und somit für unsere Kunden Bestes leisten.

Owned Media

Unternehmen schaffen sich ihre eigenen Medien.

Unter „Owned Media“ verstehen wir alle Veröffentlichungen in den eigenen Unternehmens- Medien. Dazu zählen Broschüren, die eigene Website, eigene Newsletter aber auch die persönlich erlebbare Kommunikation im Rahmen von Live-Events.

Mirzuliebe Magazin
Eurogast Journal
Eurogast Magalog

Paid Media

Der Anteil der zugekauften Medien ist im Mix rückläufig.

Paid Media, darunter versteht man alle buchbaren analogen, digitalen und sozialen Medien, also alle Werbeschaltungen in Presse, Print, TV, Radio, Outdoor und auch allen Online-Medien.

Earned Media

Public Relations ist glaubwürdiger und gewinnt im Mix an Bedeutung.

Nicht käufliche, redaktionelle Veröffentlichungen fallen auch unter den Begriff der Public Relations bzw. Öffentlichkeit. Es sind dies alle von Journalisten verfassten Veröffentlichungen in den analogen und digitalen Medien.

Intersport Clipping
Canon Clipping
RE/MAX Clipping

Shared Media

Communities und Social Media explodieren.

Das sind alle in den Communities der sozialen Medien geteilten Veröffentlichungen. Dazu zählen auch alle geteilten Beiträge, die Kommentare der User und Likes.

Vier Diamanten Social Media
Jesolo Social Media
Canon Social Media

Einladung zum Kennenlernen.

Terminvereinbarung

Jetzt Newsletter abonnieren

Anmelden

Urknalltimer

 
years
 
days
 
hours
 
minutes
 
seconds