newsticker:

Rainer Scharinger

Beratung und Planning

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

Rainer.Scharinger@reichlundpartner.com

Tel: +43 732 666 222-2110

Andreas Gärtner | Client Service Director

Andreas Gärtner

Mitglied des Geschäftsleitungsteams

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

Andreas.Gaertner@reichlundpartner.com

Tel: +43 732 666 222-2112

Raphaela Aufreiter

Account Director

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

rau@reichlundpartner.com

Tel: +43 732 666 222-2116

Magdalena Hörlezeder

Account Manager

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

Magdalena.Schober-Hoerlezeder@reichlundpartner.com

Tel: +43 732 666 222-2500

Nina Lindner

Account Director

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

Nina.Lindner@reichlundpartner.com

Tel: +43 732 666 222-2118

Michaela Wilczynski

Account Manager

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

mwi@reichlundpartner.com

Tel: +43 732 666 222-2000

Volkan Akbulut

Senior Web Application Developer

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

Nicole Hinum

Account Director

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

Nicole.Hinum@reichlundpartner.com

Tel: +43 732 666 222-2212

Daniel Benkö

Interactive Designer

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

Gernot Fuchs

Quality Manager

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

Amar Tupo

Frontend Developer

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

Stefanie Klein | Account Manager

Stefanie Klein

Account Manager

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

Stefanie.Klein@reichlundpartner.com

Tel: +43 732 666 222-2212

Stefan Hofbauer

Frontend / Backend Developer

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

Verena Saffertmüller

Account Manager

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

vsa@reichlundpartner.com

Tel: +43 732 666 222-2000

Stanislav Jalsovec

 Web Application Developer

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

Klaus Brosche

Web Application Developer

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

Peter Lindner

Web Application Developer

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

Julia Kreutner

Quality & Support Manager

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

Julia.Kreutner@reichlundpartner.com

Tel: +43 732 666 222-2320

Patrick Kapfer

Web Application Developer

Reichl und Partner eMarketing

how we approach projects

why?

reichl und partner - why? (PDF - 191.50 kB)

expertise fast moving consumer goods

expertise Consumer Goods

expertise Retail & eCommerce

expertise Services

expertise Media

expertise business to business

expertise corporate social responsibility